PACS/LAMPCS list under Sambalpur Dist. Cooperative Central Bank Ltd

Details of our Affiliated PACS/LAMPCS spread over four districts of Odisha

Select District
Select Branch
Sl.No.PACS/LAMPCS NameAddressDistrictPIN CodeBranch NamePhone No.SecretaryE-Mail Id
1 Govind Pur PACSGobindpurBARGARH768033Sadar7682802453Sri Ananda Rathscsgovindpur@rediffmail.com
2 Kata Pali PACSKatapaliBARGARH768038Sadar7682802580Sri Jayadeb Dashkatapalibghscsltd1@gmail.com
3 Sarsara PACSSarsaraBARGARH768040Sadar7682802533Sri Kumar Bhoiscssarsara@rediffmail.com
4 Adgaon PACSAdgaonBARGARH768040Tora9668981570Sri Raj Kumar Pradhanadgaonscsltd@gmail.com
5 Tora PACSToraBARGARH768040Tora7682802437Sri Srimant Pardhiatorascstora@gmail.com
6 Keseipali PACSKeseipaliBARGARH768030Bhatli7682802549Sri Niranjan Sahukeshaipali.scs@gmail.com
7 Chadeigaon PACSChadeigaonBARGARH768030Bhatli7682802548Sri Lingaraj Sahu chadeigaonscsltd@gmail.com
8 Urduna PACSUrdunaBARGARH768038Bhatli7682802546Sri Judhisthir Sahuurdunapacs@gmail.com
9 Bhatli PACSBhataliBARGARH768030Bhatli9861034231Sri Santanu Ku. Panigrahibhatliscs@gmail.com
10 Bhukta PACSBhuktaBARGARH768045Bhukta7682802551Sri Hrushikesh Pradhanscsbhukta@gmail.com
11 Lakhanpur PACSLakhanpurBARGARH768052Bhukta7682802553Sri Druba Charan Sahuscslakhanpur@gmail.com
12 Kandapala PACSKandapalaBARGARH768030Bhukta7682802552Sri Kshirodra Sahuscskandapala@gmail.com
13 Attabira PACSAttabiraBARGARH768027Attabira7682802509Sri Khirod Ch. Sahuattabirascsltd@gmail.com
14 Paharsirgida PACSPaharsrigidaBARGARH768027Attabira7682802511Sri Bhikari Ch. Gartiapaharsrigidascsltd@gmail.com
15 Jhilminda PACSJhilmindaBARGARH768103Attabira7682802510Sri Prashant Pradhanjhilmindascs@gmail.com
16 Larambha PACSLarambhaBARGARH786102Godbhaga9937604934Sri Tofan Bhoilarambhascs@gmail.com
17 Tamparsara PACSTamparsaraBARGARH768102Godbhaga9556663624Sri Dasarathi Karnakadobahakscs@gmail.com
18 Lahanda PACSLahandaBARGARH768111Godbhaga9937007692Sri Jitendra Bhoilahandascs@gmail.com
19 Bheden PACSBhedenBARGARH768104Bheden7682802601Sri Rabindra Dashbhedenscs@gmail.com
20 Rusuda PACSRusudaBARGARH768115Bheden9777076115Sri Kshiti Bhusan Sahurusudascs@gmail.com
21 Remunda PACSRemundaBARGARH768103Bheden9937245220Sri Pramod Ku. Bhoiremunda.scs@gmail.com
22 Sankirda PACSSankirdaBARGARH768103Bheden9937520895Sri Jayadeb Bhoisankridascsltd@gmail.com
23 Sialkhadahata SialkhadahataBARGARH768115Bheden8658995151Sri Laxminarayn Karsialkhandahathapacs@gmail.com
24 Agalpur PACSAgalapurBARGARH768029Barpali7682802519Sri Dolamani Biswalagalpurscs@gmail.com
25 Barpali PACSBarpaliBARGARH768029Barpali7682802517Sri Gobadhan Bhoibarpaliscs@gmail.com
26 Kumbhari PACSKumbhariBARGARH768029Barpali7682802516Sri Goura Ch. Budhiakumbhariscs@gmail.com
27 Katapali PACSKatapaliBARGARH768029Barpali7682802518Sri Bidyadhar Pradhankatapaliscs@gmail.com
28 Narayan PACSSatalmaBARGARH768029Barpali7682802515Sri Sudam Sahunarayanscs@gmail.com
29 Bijepur PACSBijepurBARGARH768032Bijepur9937913199Sri Mala Juadibijepurscsltd@gmail.com
30 Bad Bauansen BadbausenBARGARH768032Bijepur7682802577Sri Krupasindu Sahuscsbadbausen2015@gmail.com
31 Lauamunda PACSLaumundaBARGARH768048Bijepur7682802578Sri Ganeram Sahuscslmd123@gmail.com
32 M.Sirgida PACSMsrigidaBARGARH768032Bijepur7682802579Sri Nirmal Ku. Jenamsrigidascs2015@gmail.com
33 Saipali PACSSaipaliBARGARH768032Bijepur7682802576Sri Rajendra Sahusecretaryscssaipali@gmail.com
34 Sohella PACSSohellaBARGARH768033Sohela7682802554Sri Suresh Sahusohelasecretary@gmail.com
35 Panimura PACSPanimuraBARGARH768033Sohela9937142187Sri Debananda Paridapanimora2014@gmail.com
36 Gopabandh FPACSGhessBARGARH768033Sohela7682802558Sri Mandhata Padhan, M.D.ghess2014@gmail.com
37 Sarkanda PACSSarkandaBARGARH768033Sohela7682802555Sri Suratha Beherasarakanda2014@gmail.com
38 Sanimal PACSSanimalBARGARH768034Sohela7682802556Sri Kishor Patrasanimal2014@gmail.com
39 Barikel PACSBarikelBARGARH768036Padampur7682802536Sri Lalbihari Sahubarikelscsltdbarikel@gmail.com
40 Buden PACSBudenBARGARH768036Padampur7682802539Sri Khageswar Beherabudenscs@gmail.com
41 Dahigaon PACSahigaonBARGARH768036Padampur7682802553Sri Thakur Pandeyscsdahigaon@gmail.com
42 Kansingha PACSKansinghaBARGARH768036Padampur7682802534Sri Subal Mishrakansinghapacs302@gmail.com
43 Padampur PACSPadampurBARGARH768036Padampur7682802532Sri Gopal Sandhapadampurscs@gmail.com
44 Melchhamunda MelchhamundaBARGARH768035Padampur7682802538Sri Anil Bhoimelchhamundascs@gmail.com
45 Jamala PACSJamalaBARGARH768049Padampur7682802559Sri Chhabila Badheijamalapacs@gmail.com
46 Dangbahal PACSDangbahalBARGARH768037Gaisilet9178688923Sri Birabar Padhandangbahalpacs@gmail.com
47 Gaisilet PACSGaisiletBARGARH768037Gaisilet9668780360Sri Aditya Ku. Pandagaisilatpacs@gmail.com
48 Katabahal PACSKatabahalBARGARH768037Gaisilet7894956775Sri Suresh Sahukatabahalpacs@gmail.com
49 Kathaumal PACSKathumalBARGARH768037Gaisilet8018649442Sri Kehema Sagar Sahukathaumalpacs@gmail.com
50 Kundakhai PACSKundakhaiBARGARH768037Gaisilet8018649404Sri Kesaba Padhan.kundakhaipacs@gmail.com
51 Dava PACSDavaBARGARH768042Jharbandh7682802563Sri Mohansay Sidardavapacs@gmail.com
52 Jharbondh PACSJharbandhBARGARH768042Jharbandh7682802562Sri Subash Ch. Beherajharbandhpacs@gmail.com
53 Laudidhara PACSLaudidharaBARGARH768042Jharbandh7682802564Sri Radheshyam Kharsallaudidarhapacs66@gmail.com
54 Jamset PACSPaikmalBARGARH768050Paikmal9777374880Sri Damodar Ranajamsetscsltd@gmail.com
55 Lakhmara PACSLakhamaraBARGARH768036Paikmal8018649268Sri Amulya Ku. Beheralakhamarapacsltd@gmail.com
56 Paik mal PACSPaikmalBARGARH768039Paikmal9777756714Sri Ramesh Ch. Sahupaikmalpacs@gmail.com
57 Palsada PACSPalsadaBARGARH768039Paikmal8018296633Sri Hemanta Ku. Sahupacspalsada@gmail.com
58 Chaurpur PACSChaurpurSAMBALPUR768005Sambalpur9938777112Sri Haradhan Pandeychourpurscsltd@gmail.com
59 Sankarma PACSSankarmaSAMBALPUR768006Sambalpur9437352935Sri Ganesh Sahusankarmascs@gmail.com
60 A.Katapali PACSKatapaliSAMBALPUR768026Sambalpur9583159226Sri Suresheswar Sahuakatapaliscsltd@gmail.com
61 Kardola PACSKardolaSAMBALPUR768026Sambalpur9777475321Sri Bimaleswar Chhandkardollascs@gmail.com
62 Remed PACSRemedSAMBALPUR768006Sambalpur9777308737Sri Tarun Ku. Banchhorremedscs@gmail.com
63 Sasan PACSSasonSAMBALPUR768200Sambalpur8658606728Sri Akshaya Sahusasonscsltd@gmail.com
64 Talab PACSTalabSAMBALPUR768200Sambalpur9437402428Sri Bhagaban Pateltalabscs@gmail.com
65 Babukhinda PACSKindaSAMBALPUR768212Rengali9938576780Sri Pyari Mohan Budhiababukindascsltd@gmail.com
66 Katarbaga PACSKatarbagaSAMBALPUR768212Rengali9938107692Sri Bhubaneswar Sahukatarbagascs@gmail.com
67 Laida PACSLaidaSAMBALPUR768214Rengali9777555406Sri Satyananda Patellaidascsltd@gmail.com
68 Lapanga PACSLapangaSAMBALPUR768212Rengali9178402953Sri Bhusabhanu Bhoilapangascsltd@gmail.com
69 Rengali PACSRegnaliSAMBALPUR768212Rengali9437346035Sri Sukadev Biswalrengaliscsltd1965@gmail.com
70 Tamparkela PACSadunguriSAMBALPUR768200Rengali9777262038Sri Bikash Ch. Dashtamperkelascs123@gmail.com
71 Bargaon PACSBargaonSAMBALPUR768113Maneswar7504304538Sri Suraj Ku. Kandabargaonscs@gmail.com
72 Batemura PACSatemuraSAMBALPUR768005Maneswar9777476154Sri Bijaya Beherabatemurascs.sbp@gmail.com
73 Dhama PACSDhamaSAMBALPUR768113Maneswar9938882119Sri Saroj Dashbeheradebashish85@gmail.com
74 Jhankarpali PACSJhankarpaliSAMBALPUR768005Maneswar9777356522Sri Dhadkilabala Sajhankarpaliscs@gmail.com
75 Jujumora PACSJujumoraSAMBALPUR768105Maneswar7750804663Smt. Shantilata Pandajujomurascs@gmail.com
76 Maneswar PACSManeswarSAMBALPUR768005Maneswar9556603564Sri Basudev Purohitmaneswarscs@gmail.com
77 Sahaspur PACSSahaspurSAMBALPUR768113Maneswar9658660265Sri Krupasindhu Sahujk.krupasindhu@gmail.com
78 Baham PACSBahamSAMBALPUR768112Samleswari8456987055Sri Sanatan Thelabahamscsltd@gmail.com
79 Nuamura PACSiapaliSAMBALPUR768200Samleswari9937551083Sri Radhakanta Bhoinuamurascs456@gmail.com
80 Parmanpur PACSParmanpurSAMBALPUR768200Samleswari7894954800Sri Gopal Padhanscsparmanpur@gmail.com
81 Themara PACSSindurpankSAMBALPUR768005Samleswari8763029560Sri Jitendra Padhanthemrascsltdspank@gmail.com
82 Ghenupali PACSJayantpurSAMBALPUR768112Samleswari9938189151Sri Chandra Mahantaghenupaliscs2014@gmail.com
83 Kadaligarh PACSKadaligarhSAMBALPUR768106Rairakhol9937432763Sri Nabaghana Swainscskadaligarh@gmail.com
84 Badmal PACSBadmalSAMBALPUR768106Rairakhol9861903887Sri Agasti Ku. Dhalasecy.badmalscs@gmail.com
85 Bansajal PACSBansajalSAMBALPUR768106Rairakhol9861903887Sri Agasti Ku. Dhalabansajalscs@gmail.com
86 Charmal PACSCharmalSAMBALPUR768106Rairakhol9040493213Sri Asit Ku. Pradhancharmalscs555@gmail.com
87 Luhapanka PACSLuhapankSAMBALPUR768106Rairakhol9776522310Sri Arun Ku. Pradhanluhapankpacs@gmail.com
88 Rampur PACSRairakholSAMBALPUR768106Rairakhol9853389814Sri Akhil Ku. Purohitrampurscs@gmail.com
89 Tribanpur PACSTribanpurSAMBALPUR768106Rairakhol9938552892Sri Jeevan Kishor Sahootribanpurpacs@gmail.com
90 Batgaon PACSBatgaonSAMBALPUR768106Naktideul9938507630Sri Lambodhar Sandhabatgaonpacs1955@gmail.com
91 Daincha PACSDainchaSAMBALPUR768106Naktideul9237809416Sri Artatrana Rauldainchapacs@gmail.com
92 Kisinda PACSKisindaSAMBALPUR768106Naktideul9938729704Sri Akshaya Ku. Nayakkisindascs@gmail.com
93 Naktideul PACSNaktideulSAMBALPUR768118Naktideul9777637580Sri Satrughana Pradhannaktideulscs2015@gmail.com
94 Salebhata PACSSalebhataSAMBALPUR786109Naktideul7894074030Sri Dasaratha Dhalsalebhatapacs@gmail.com
95 Kusumi LAMPCSKusumiSAMBALPUR768227Kuchinda9178967553Sri Kailash Ch. Majhi, M.D.kusumilamp@gmail.com
96 Paruabhadi LAMPCSParuabhadiSAMBALPUR768222Kuchinda9668675444Sri Dhanitram Naik, M.D.paruabhadilamps76@gmail.com
97 Kuchinda LAMPCS KuchindaSAMBALPUR768222Kuchinda8895328101Sri Ashok Ku. Patel, M.D.kuchindalampcs@gmail.com
98 Jamankira LAMPCSJamankiraSAMBALPUR768107Jamankira7873559078Sri Krushna Ch. Sahu, M.D.jamankiralamps@gmail.com
99 Kulundi LAMPCSKulundiSAMBALPUR768112Jamankira7894467916Sri Saroj Ku. Padhan, M.D.kulundi.lamps1@gmail.com
100 Fasimal LAMPCSFasimalSAMBALPUR768107Jamankira9178143824Sri Prafulla Ku. Dehuri, M.D.fashimal18@gmail.com
101 Kaseibahal LAMPCSKeshaibahalSAMBALPUR768228Bamra7682802583Sri Sandeep Ku. Naik, M.D.kesaibahallampcs@gmail.com
102 Garposh LAMPCSGarposhSAMBALPUR768224Bamra7682802582Sri Jashobant Singh, M.D.garposhlamps.2013@gmail.com
103 Govinpur LAMPCSGovindpurSAMBALPUR768221Bamra7682802581Sri Mohan Ch. Das, M.D.govindpurlamps@gmail.com
104 Badmal PACSBadmalJHARSUGUDA768202Jharsuguda8984360393Sri Sanjaya Ku. Pradhanbadmalscs@gmail.com
105 Chandinimal PACSChandinimalJHARSUGUDA768216Jharsuguda9178725377Sri Gopinath Pradhanchandinimalscs@gmail.com
106 Durlaga PACSDurlagaJHARSUGUDA768204Jharsuguda7681007574Sri Pradeep Ku. Sahudurlagascs@gmail.com
107 Ekatali PACSEkataliJHARSUGUDA768202Jharsuguda8658927654Sri Sunil Ku. Patelekatali.scs.ltd@gmail.com
108 Lahandabud PACSLahandabudJHARSUGUDA768202Jharsuguda9853481162Sri Srikanta Patellahandabud.scs.ltd@gmail.com
109 Lamtibahal PACSdhiChowkJHARSUGUDA768216Jharsuguda9668898485Sri Rupendra Sahulamtibahalscs@gmail.com
110 Sripura PACSSripuraJHARSUGUDA768202Jharsuguda9937934460Sri Sumanta Ku. Dixitsripurascs@gmail.com
111 Lakhanpur PACS (L) LakhanpurJHARSUGUDA768219Lakhanpur9938666548Sri Debendra Sahulakhanpurpacs@gmail.com
112 Bhaurkhol PACSKadamdihiJHARSUGUDA768219Lakhanpur9437538690Sri Sushil Ku. Padhanbhourkholpacs@gmail.com
113 Remunda PACS (L)apadaJHARSUGUDA768217Lakhanpur9178303099Sri Dulab Bagarremandascs@gmail.com
114 Samada PACSBelpaharJHARSUGUDA768217Lakhanpur7788825349Sri Sanjay Sahusamadascs@gmail.com
115 Sarandamal PACSBandhabahalJHARSUGUDA768211Lakhanpur9777816981Sri Mohan Ch. Beherasarandamalpacs@gmail.com
116 Sunari PACSSunariJHARSUGUDA768234Lakhanpur9937422811Sri Dubraj Padhansunariscs@gmail.com
117 Tilia PACSTiliaJHARSUGUDA768211Lakhanpur7894580411Sri Prasanna Senapatitiliascs@gmail.com
118 Kanaktora PACS KanaktoraJHARSUGUDA768226Kanaktora7682802568Sri Raghubir Sahukanaktorascs@gmail.com
119 Attabira PACSAttabiraJHARSUGUDA768226Kanaktora7682802569Sri Panchuram Sahuattabirascs@gmail.com
120 Charpali PACSrpaliJHARSUGUDA768226Kanaktora7682802573Sri Debananda Sacharpaliscs@gmail:com
121 Machida PACSMachidaJHARSUGUDA768226Kanaktora7682802571Sri Lukeswar Dhuruamachidascs@gmail.com
122 Remta PACStaJHARSUGUDA768226Kanaktora7682802574Sri Srabana Mahapatraremtascs@gmail.com
123 Bhikam Pali PACSkampaliJHARSUGUDA768226Kanaktora7682802570Sri Krushna Ch. Meherbhikampaliscs@gmail.com
124 Samarbaga PACSSamarbagaJHARSUGUDA Kanaktora7682802572Sri Pramod Ku. Bhoisamarbagascs@gmail.com
125 Parmanpur PACSParmanpurJHARSUGUDA768213Laikera9439211568Sri Bhivison Kisansecretaryparmanpurscs1957@gmail.com
126 Sahaspur PACSSahaspurJHARSUGUDA768215Laikera8018074475Sri Nityananda Kechindiasahaspurscs1957@gmail.com
127 Samasingha PACSSamasinghaJHARSUGUDA768213Laikera9776346147Sri Subash Ch. Patelsamasinghascs4@gmail.com
128 Kolabira PACSKolabiraJHARSUGUDA768213Laikera9668538194Sri Devraj Kumurakolabirascs1957@gmail.com
129 Pakelpada PACSPakelpadaJHARSUGUDA768221Laikera8018980624Sri Kishor Ch. Naikpakelpadascs1957@gmail.com
130 Jhirlapali PACSJhirlapaliJHARSUGUDA768213Laikera9668797707Sri Harish Ch. Pateljhirlapali1957@gmail.com
131 Kirmira PACSKirmiraJHARSUGUDA768220Laikera9178303413Sri Budhadev Sahukirmirascs1957@gmail.com
132 Laikera PACSLaikeraJHARSUGUDA768215Laikera9658085227Sri Sudhanma Patellaikerascs1957@gmail.com
133 Arda PACSArdaJHARSUGUDA768202Laikera9777893590Sri Kasuri Ranaardascsltd@gmail.com
134 Babuchhipidihi KuanarmalJHARSUGUDA768215Laikera9178276866Sri Nilamber Naikbabuchhipidihiscs1966@gmail.com
135 Jharmunda PACSBagdehiJHARSUGUDA768220Laikera9556222055Sri Patel Ch. Pingjharmundascsltd@gmail.com
136 Reamal PACSReamalDEOGARH768109Reamal8895044719Sri Motila Pradhanscsreamal@gmail.com
137 Tarang PACSTarangDEOGARH768109Reamal9937650136Sri Santosh Ku. Pradhanscstarang@gmail.com
138 Nauli Pada PACSNaulipadaDEOGARH768109Reamal9438419455Sri Kausika Pradhanscsnualipada@gmail.com
139 Tinkbir PACSTinkbirDEOGARH768109Reamal9437806378Sri Jayanta Ku. Pradhanscstinkbir@gmail.com
140 Kandheigola PACSKundheigolaDEOGARH768109Reamal9777985330Sri Tribhuban Pradhanscskundeigola@gmail.com
141 Budhapal PACSBudhapalDEOGARH768109Reamal8763676806Sri Dayasagar Mahapatrabudhapalscs@gmail.com
142 Plasama PACSPalsamaDEOGARH768109Reamal9178901201Sri Kirtan Sahuscspalsama@gmail.com
143 Tabada PACSTabadaDEOGARH768119Reamal9439207375Sri Narahari Pradhanscstabada@gmail.com
144 Nuandihi PACSNuadihiDEOGARH768108Reamal9178543895Sri Malati Mahakudscsnuadihi@gmail.com
145 Chadeimara PACSChadeimaraDEOGARH768109Reamal9437535445Sri Purusottam Beherascschadeimara@gmail.com
146 Dudhianali PACSDuudhianaliDEOGARH Deogarh9777959343Sri Giridhari Naikscsdudhianali@gmail.com
147 Gangnan PACSGangananDEOGARH768108Deogarh9938349542Sri Gotam Swaingangananscs55@gmail.com
148 Jharagagua PACSJharagaguaDEOGARH768108Deogarh7682802495Sri Jagannath Sahuscsjharagagua@gmail.com
149 Kansar PACSKansarDEOGARH768121Deogarh9937989218Sri Chakradhar Beherascskansar@gmail.com
150 KendeijuriPACSKendeijuriDEOGARH768121Deogarh8018441222Sri Dhiren Ku. Sahuscskendeijuri@gmail.com
151 Kurut (T) PACSTainsarDEOGARH768119Deogarh9938352502Sri Nihar Ranjan Pradhanscskurodt@gmail.com
152 Laimura PACSLaimuraDEOGARH768108Deogarh9938563571Sri Dileswar Pradhanscslaimura@gmail.com
153 Suguda PACSSugudaDEOGARH768108Deogarh9178948864Sri Basanta Ku. Pradhanscssuguda@gmail.com
154 Raitabahal PACSRaitabahalDEOGARH768110Barkot7751954673Sri Krupasindhu Sahuscsraitabahal@gmail.com
155 Khajurikhaman MadhyapurDEOGARH768110Barkot9938947251Sri Rabindranath Pradhankhajurikhaman@gmail.com
156 Kandhol PACSKandhalDEOGARH768108Barkot9777474704Sri Ramesh Ch. Kundascskandhol@gmail.com
157 Kalla PACSKallaDEOGARH768110Barkot8658643013Sri Sripati Pradhanscskalla@gmail.com
158 Danra PACSDanraDEOGARH768110Barkot9777959622Sri Maheswar Beherascsdanra@gmail.com
159 Kadopada PACSKadopadaDEOGARH768110Barkot9437538826Sri Suresh Ch. Sahukadopada@gmail.com
160 Gurusangh PACSGurusangDEOGARH768110Barkot7894006053Sri Pratap Ku. Beherascsgurusangh@gmail.com
161 Basaloi PACSBasaloiDEOGARH768108Barkot9777652648Sri Ajay Ku. Samalscsbasaloi@gmail.com
162 Dandasingh PACSDandasinghDEOGARH768108Barkot8018115603Sri Harihar Pradhanscsdandasingh@gmail.com
163 Kantapali PACSKantapaliDEOGARH768108Barkot9777494977Sri Padma Lochan Beherascskantapali@gmail.com
164 Singsal PACSSinghalDEOGARH768110Barkot9178290860Sri Jagabandhu Pradhanscssinghasal@gmail.com